top of page

State President – David Tuck

statepresident@tnars.org

State Vice-President – Curt Taylor

curttaylor210801@gmail.com

   

Region I Vice-President – Kevin "Bucky" Ayers

tars1vp@gmail.com

Region II Vice-President – Kenny Kilgore

kkilgore1101@yahoo.com

Region III Vice-President – Amanda Siegel

gfd3716@yahoo.com

Region IV Vice-President – Joey Alexander

Joey_Alexander2002@yahoo.com

State Secretary – Keith Sartin

keith.sartin@bcrs.org

State Treasurer – Ross Musgrave

emt3959@bellsouth.net

State Chaplain – Weston Morgan

paramedicmorgan@hotmail.com

State Historian – Eric Kaltenmark

eric@ek-photography.com

State Parliamentarian – Kent Wadley

kent_wadley@genpt.com

Past President  - Dujuana Naylor

tnars.vp@gmail.com

State Training Coordinator – Brian Robinson

brian@tnars.org

TARS Executive Director – Shannon Lawson

shannon@tnars.org

State Officers

bottom of page