Tel: 865.689.3256  

2906 Tazewell Pike, Suite B, Knoxville, TN 37918

  • White Instagram Icon
  • Facebook Clean

State Office Tennessee Association of Rescue Squads - Designed by Driven Marketing

State President – Dale Dodds

tarsvp@aol.com

State Vice-President – Dujuana Naylor 

tnars.vp@gmail.com    

Region I Vice-President – Rusty Rotenberry 

rustyr12@hotmail.com

Region II Vice-President – Keith Sartin 

keith.sartin@bcrs.org

Region III Vice-President – Charlie Tollison 

chuckwagon546@yahoo.com

Region IV Vice-President – David Tuck 

dvdtuck@yahoo.com

State Secretary – Jennifer Freeman 

jenneffler@yahoo.com

State Treasurer – Ross Musgrave

emt3959@bellsouth.net

State Chaplain – Bobby Darnell

bobbyd@gmail.com

State Historian – Tim Moss

moss1775@gmail.com

State Parliamentarian – Jimmy Peoples

jpeoples911@aol.com

Past President  - Ross Guy

rguy396@yahoo.com

State Training Coordinator – Brian Robinson

brian@tnars.org

Executive Director – Stacy Rhodes

stacy@tnars.org