Tel: 865.689.3256  

2906 Tazewell Pike, Suite B, Knoxville, TN 37918

  • White Instagram Icon
  • Facebook Clean

State Office Tennessee Association of Rescue Squads - Designed by Driven Marketing

2020 WATARS State Officers

State President – Tammy Large

tammylarge19@gmail. com

State Vice-President – Judy Smith

jjsmith24@charter.net

Region I Vice-President – Margaret Large

tammylarge19@gmail.com

Region II Vice-President – Carol Holland

jcholland@bledsoe.net

Region III Vice-President – Beth Suggs

family.suggs@gmail.com

Region IV Vice-President – Judy Faulkner

bjfaulkner65@yahoo.com

State Secretary – Carolyn Debord

chdebord@yahoo.com

State Treasurer – Sandy Laughlin

tslaughlin@aol.com

State Chaplain – Earline Young

vanyoung@bledsoe.net

State Historian – Sheri Preuett

sheripreuett@yahoo.com

State Parliamentarian – Claudia Arnold

cmarnold@charter.net

Past President - Jennifer Blair

tdblair@tds.net