WATARS

2022-2023 WATARS State Officers

State President – Carol Holland

jcholland@bledsoe.net

State Vice-President – Vickie Sowell

sowellvictoria2@gmail.com

Region I Vice-President – Lou Peoples

wpeoples911@aol.com

Region II Vice-President – Bobby Newberry

tnewberry@citlink.net

Region III Vice-President – Beth Suggs

family.suggs@gmail.com

Region IV Vice-President – Dena Lee

dmward_75@yahoo.com

State Secretary – Carolyn Debord

chdebord@yahoo.com

State Treasurer – Sandy Laughlin

tslaughlin@aol.com

State Chaplain – Earline Young

vanyoung@bledsoe.net

State Historian – Judy Faulkner

bjfaulkner65@yahoo.com

State Parliamentarian – Sheri Preuett

sheripreuett@yahoo.com

Past President - Tammy Large

tammylarge19@gmail.com