What is a Crewette?
Mission Statement
Our Services
How to join crewettes
Current Auxiliaries
WATARS contests we have at the TNARS convention

2017-2018 Directory of WATARS State Officers (*.PDF, 37Kb)

Click to view larger image

WATARS Officers pictured at our Installation L-R

L-R seated: Jennifer Blair, Past President; Allison Carrigan, Region III VP; Claudia Arnold, President; Judy Faulkner, Region IV VP; Judy Wood, Region II VP. L-R standing: Carolyn DeBord, Secretary; Tammy Large, Vice President; Lou Peoples, Region I VP; Vickie Sowell, Historian; Margaret Large, Chaplain. Not pictured: Sandy Laughlin, Treasurer and Judy Smith, Parliamentarian.